Sharing my favorite music and memories on CBC Radio 2’s “This is My Music,” Saturday June 2.

Christina Petrowska Quilico - photograph by Tim Leyes
Christina Petrowska Quilico – photograph by Tim Leyes

I share my favorite music and memories on This is My Music, Saturday, June 2, 10:05 a.m.- noon EDT and west; 11:05 ADT, 11:35 NDT on CBC Radio 2.

My late husbands – Quebec composer Michel-Georges Brégent and famed Metropolitan Opera baritone Louis Quilico – are also remembered on the program.

For a more full description, please see La Scena Musicale’s lovely announcement 🙂

Keep up-to-date by following them on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

